krotboomer.blogg.se

Amma 108 names
Amma 108 names







As humans, we have many unanswered questions in our hearts. I feel like I have been reborn again, just now. For the last 15 years, I had many questions in my mind where have I come from? What is the purpose of my birth? Why was I born? Neetaji helped me know my real self. I want to thank Neetaji, for enabling me to know myself. It was a beautiful workshop, Thank you Neetaji! But in this workshop, I was able to be in the Now. I was never a person who lived in the Now, was constantly swinging in all directions. And we are able to see how the wrong definitions are formed and how wearer supposed to relieve them. Best part is, she explains the problem from all the angles, not just one. A lot of our wrong beliefs got shattered by her enlightening words. It's a beautiful feeling, attending the seminars conducted by her. More importantly, she helped me focus, identify my purpose in life. She helped me understand a lot about spirituality. She helped me understand things and situations. There were many unanswered questions, lot of things I couldn’t understand earlier. I had a vision of Lord Narayan while listening to his music. Another great thing about the workshops is Shailandraji's music, with which he opens up the Chakras. I will continue with my workshops, never let go of Neetaji's hand. I got all the answers after completing Chakrayogi Level II workshop with Neetaji. Earlier, I would miss my son and constantly ask: why me? I have never done anything wrong, never hurt anyone in life.

amma 108 names

I regained my confidence, began teaching, resumed with my business again. There was such a transformation with Rudraksha. I completed Chakrayogi Level I and level II workshops with her, then I wore Rudraksha. When my 28 year-old son died, I was completely broken.

#Amma 108 names how to#

She showed me how to handle the greatest sorrows, disappointments and move on in life. She Who is the Mother of the Bliss of All Sadhus. She Who is the Giver of the Garland of All Expressions Which can be Recited. She Who is the Purity of Devotion, Epitome of Commitment. She Who is Celebratted as the Passion of the God of Love. She Who is the Nectar of Immortality Beyond All Fear. She Who Shines Forth with the Garland of Wealth. She Who is the Capacity for the Support of Wealth. She Who Dissolves Self-Deprecation and Self-Conceit. She Who Does Not Take Birth from any womb. She Who is the Intrinsic Nature of the Subtle Body. She Who is the Mother of All Heroes and Warriors. She Who is the Cause of Tearing Apart All thought She Who is Welcomed by the Leader of All Asuras. She Who enjoys the Worship of the Ever Pure One. She Who is the great Beautiful One of the Three Cities. She Who is Absorbed in the Essence of the Flower Which is Born of Itself. She Who creates the Perceivable Universe. She Who is the Beloved of All the Flowers in the Receptacle. She Who Becomes Extremely Passionate with the Selfless Service of Passion. She Whose Lotus-like Body is the Illuminator of the Four Vedas. She Who is the Supreme Ruler of the Perceivable Universe. She Who is the Manifestation of The Which Is Beyond Manifested Existence. She Who is the Friend of the Perceivable Universe. She Who is the Beloved of the Worship of that Which is Born by Itself. She Who is the Great Energy of the Ruler of the Pure.

amma 108 names

She Who is the Family of the Flower Which is Born by Itself. She Who Enjoys the Tinkling of Cymbals to Accompany Devotional Chanting. She Who is the Intrinic Nature of Attachment to the Family. She Who is the Supreme Ruler of the seed of Desire. She Who Wears Bracelets Shining with Various Gems and Jewels. She Who is the Giver of Happiness or Comfort. She Who Pierce the Six Centers of Energy. She Who is a Progenitor of the Subtle Body. She Who is the Supreme Wisdom of Worship of that Which is Born by itself. She Who is the Female Sadhu of all Excellent Sadhus. She Who is the Performer of All Discipline. She Who is in the Cremation Ground Where All Fear Ends.

amma 108 names amma 108 names

She Who is the Excellent Mantra Which Takes Away the Mind. She Who is the Protector of the Flower Which is Born by Itself. She Who is the Image of the Manifest and Unmanisfested Soul She Who is the Beloved of the Flower Which is Born by Itself.







Amma 108 names